painting my room

100_9636

^ i started painting part of mine and clara’s room this evening.  this is what it looked like when dad first opened it.

100_9643

^ then we stirred it up.

100_9651

^ painting

xyz

~ by eliciamoose on June 28, 2009.

3 Responses to “painting my room”

  1. AWW. i want to paint my room

  2. i love love love the picture of the paint. GAH!

  3. that purple was prettttyy! I would have just painted it like that :D haha! I love the color! yay! I get to see it soon! :D whoot whooot!

Leave a Reply

 
